Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ami Coz

Ami Coz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Coz
"Greatest place to get insurance. Chasity is hands down the absolute best!! She is the go to for everything to do with insurance."
Profile photo of Gage Pace

Gage Pace

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Pace
"Great company with a very friendly and helpful staff. 10/10"
Profile photo of Parker Eldredge

Parker Eldredge

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Eldredge
"Absolutely love this team of people!"
Profile photo of Eliz Zappa

Eliz Zappa

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliz Zappa
"Ryan Voecks, Marketing Specialist with the Bruce Morris Agency, delivers stellar service Every.Single.Time. He's knowledgable, professional, patient and extremely respectful. I'm a huge fan."
Profile photo of Michael Riley

Michael Riley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riley
"Great office and people. Elissa is always so helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Derek Snead

Derek Snead

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Snead
"Elissa is great and has patiently explained the process for us in a way that I could understand fully. That is not an easy task. She explained the best coverage for me and it paid off less than a week later when a deer hit my vehicle. She has gone above and beyond for us. My wife and I trust her and StateFarm with all our insurance needs. Thanks Elissa! -Satisfied customer"
Profile photo of James Newsome

James Newsome

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Newsome
"I moved my policies for 2 homes, 2 cars, and a boat from Country Financial to State Farm. Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He responded to my requests with concise replies and very competitive prices. Moving insurance companies is never a pleasant experience, but Ryan made it as painless as possible."
Profile photo of Amanda Pace

Amanda Pace

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pace
"Moving my insurance to Bruce Morris State Farm was one of the first things I did when I moved to the area. I'm so glad that I did. They are all kind, caring, knowledgeable and genuinely want to help their customers. I'd advise anyone looking for an agent that sincerely has their best interest at heart to go talk to the amazing team members at Bruce Morris State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Stovall

Kenneth Stovall

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Stovall
"Good & friendly staff"
Profile photo of Michael Riley

Michael Riley

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riley
"The employees are always great. Will do the best job possible to get you the insurance you need at a great price. Friendly and truly care about you and your family."
Profile photo of russell ewing

russell ewing

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by russell ewing
"Great office to work with. Elissa took the time to get me the accurate coverages i needed for auto, home, and life policies. Nice to work with a company that still believes in providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Felicia Atwater

Felicia Atwater

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Atwater
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Fabian Fast Cars

Fabian Fast Cars

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Fabian Fast Cars
"Horrible customer service, drop policy on my wife’s suv after being with them for about 8 years without notification. My wife called to reinstate and they raised her premium over $100 and when I switched to another company and called to cancel agent got argumentative talking over me and hang up after I calmly told her we don’t need to argue I just want to cancel the policy. Had to call back and get a different able to cancel. Switched to Country Financial - Jeremy Hoyt and save over $200 on the same policy and coverage."
Profile photo of Bruce Brock

Bruce Brock

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Brock
"Bruce Morris's staff treats everyone like family. We lost our home to fire and Bruce took care of us from start to finish and helped make a horrible situation less stressful."
Profile photo of Tony Robbins

Tony Robbins

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Robbins
"It was greaaaaaat!"
Profile photo of Colin Wolfson

Colin Wolfson

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Wolfson
"Bruce is a great man and agent. With him protecting your family, you'll be sure to have YOUR life go right!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dobbs

Ashley Dobbs

August 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dobbs
"The ladies in this agency rock. They are always willing to help. If you do not understand something they will lay it out for you until you do. I love how Crystal will take things step by step with you and put things in terms for better understanding. She is super knowledgeable about her job."
Profile photo of SMOOTHK TV

SMOOTHK TV

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SMOOTHK TV
"Great group of people! They are willing to work with you. Nothing is complicated working with these group of people. They really do great work with customers. Very fast, efficient, and accuracy is on point. Get your insurance here. They have everything you need."
Profile photo of Jason Lewis

Jason Lewis

June 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lewis
"Top notch customer service and accessibility! Brandy Mayo has been a life saver for us! I would highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Andy Burch

Andy Burch

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Burch
"So far all is well. Crystal Summer is a delight to work with and is totally knowledgeable about all different situations. Hope I don't have a "Claim" and find out different. State Farm has always served me well through 44 years of situations and I feel safe with Crystal and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

June 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"Bruce and his staff are the best in town, especially Brandi Mayo. I was able to get car insurance and life insurance at a better rate through StateFarm. She made sure I was satisfied with the rates and she answered all my questions. Thanks StateFarm!!!"
Profile photo of Southern Roads Auto Monroe GA

Southern Roads Auto Monroe GA

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Roads Auto Monroe GA
"I can not say enough good things about the people at Bruce Morris State Farm insurance. We work with Crystal Summer regularly. Frequently she has spent a Saturday on the phone helping us . Crystal and Bruce have both gone out of their way to assist us. Are there other agents much closer? Yes! However they have made working with them such a pleasure that they have definitely earned our business and respect!"
Profile photo of Shannon Kerler

Shannon Kerler

May 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Kerler
"Bruce and his staff are great! They are always so helpful. They remember you when you call and I do not even have to give them a last name or a policy number. We have several policies with them and are very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Allyson Harrison

Allyson Harrison

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Harrison
"Bruce Morris-State Farm Agency provides great customer service and Crystal Summer is a great asset to this company."
Profile photo of Tara Fox

Tara Fox

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Fox
"I have nothing negative to say about this group. They have the best customer service, they treat you like family, and they are quick at returning calls. We love Bruce and Crystal!! At least let them give you a quick quote, it wont hurt!!"