Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Morris

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of russell ewing

russell ewing

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Elissa took the time to get me the accurate coverages i needed for auto, home, and life policies. Nice to work with a company that still believes in providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Felicia Randolph

Felicia Randolph

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Fabian Fast Cars

Fabian Fast Cars

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service, drop policy on my wife’s suv after being with them for about 8 years without notification. My wife called to reinstate and they raised her premium over $100 and when I switched to another company and called to cancel agent got argumentative talking over me and hang up after I calmly told her we don’t need to argue I just want to cancel the policy. Had to call back and get a different able to cancel. Switched to Country Financial - Jeremy Hoyt and save over $200 on the same policy and coverage."
Profile photo of James Harrison

James Harrison

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. Very professional and thorough when explaining your insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bruce Brock

Bruce Brock

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce Morris's staff treats everyone like family. We lost our home to fire and Bruce took care of us from start to finish and helped make a horrible situation less stressful."
Profile photo of Tony Robbins

Tony Robbins

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was greaaaaaat!"
Profile photo of Colin Wolfson

Colin Wolfson

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bruce is a great man and agent. With him protecting your family, you'll be sure to have YOUR life go right!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dobbs

Ashley Dobbs

August 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"The ladies in this agency rock. They are always willing to help. If you do not understand something they will lay it out for you until you do. I love how Crystal will take things step by step with you and put things in terms for better understanding. She is super knowledgeable about her job."
Profile photo of SMOOTHK TV

SMOOTHK TV

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people! They are willing to work with you. Nothing is complicated working with these group of people. They really do great work with customers. Very fast, efficient, and accuracy is on point. Get your insurance here. They have everything you need."
Profile photo of Jason Lewis

Jason Lewis

June 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service and accessibility! Brandy Mayo has been a life saver for us! I would highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Andy Burch

Andy Burch

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"So far all is well. Crystal Summer is a delight to work with and is totally knowledgeable about all different situations. Hope I don't have a "Claim" and find out different. State Farm has always served me well through 44 years of situations and I feel safe with Crystal and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

June 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff are the best in town, especially Brandi Mayo. I was able to get car insurance and life insurance at a better rate through StateFarm. She made sure I was satisfied with the rates and she answered all my questions. Thanks StateFarm!!!"
Profile photo of Southern Roads Auto Monroe GA

Southern Roads Auto Monroe GA

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about the people at Bruce Morris State Farm insurance. We work with Crystal Summer regularly. Frequently she has spent a Saturday on the phone helping us . Crystal and Bruce have both gone out of their way to assist us. Are there other agents much closer? Yes! However they have made working with them such a pleasure that they have definitely earned our business and respect!"
Profile photo of Shannon Kerler

Shannon Kerler

May 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff are great! They are always so helpful. They remember you when you call and I do not even have to give them a last name or a policy number. We have several policies with them and are very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Allyson Harrison

Allyson Harrison

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bruce Morris-State Farm Agency provides great customer service and Crystal Summer is a great asset to this company."
Profile photo of Tara Fox

Tara Fox

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have nothing negative to say about this group. They have the best customer service, they treat you like family, and they are quick at returning calls. We love Bruce and Crystal!! At least let them give you a quick quote, it wont hurt!!"
Profile photo of Terri Caldwell

Terri Caldwell

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very knowledgeable and personable. Every time I have called with questions, they answer very thoroughly and make sure I have no further questions or concerns they can help with. I HIGHLY recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mullis

Jeff Mullis

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bruce Morris and his team is an awesome group of individuals that don't try to sell you just something, but try to advise you in protection of you and your love ones. When you call that take the time to hear what your needs are and try to fit you needs around the products that they have. I ask anyone to give them a call and find out for themselves how great this team is."
Profile photo of Patrick Klug

Patrick Klug

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bruce is the best and his team is awesome! Love working with them."
Profile photo of Tyler Moore

Tyler Moore

May 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Bruce Morrise State Farm for many years and couldn’t ask for better service from Brandi who is my insurance specialist. From home and auto to personal liability and personal articles, no one can provide better service at the best rates. You WILL NOT be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Wendy Smith

Wendy Smith

April 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandi Mayo was such a great help when we were looking for insurance for our house. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Brigitte Moore

Brigitte Moore

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandi is ALWAYS helpful, even with last minute inquiries. Couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Jamaal Hall

Jamaal Hall

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bruce Morris and staff are an amazing group of people. I’ve had the pleasure of being insured through State Farm for several years with the help of Bruce Morris’ team. Brandi Mayo is an awesome agent! Any time lve had a question, she’s had an answer... She has helped me with auto insurance, insurance for my business and a retirement package. She always provides me with the latest updates on what State Farm has to offer. I could not ask for more from a insurance company."
Profile photo of Jason Easley

Jason Easley

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service at Bruce's agency! Brandy Mayo got me a great rate on an auto loan and great insurance coverage as well! I strongly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Clayton Green

Clayton Green

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency to anyone trying to save money on insurance needs. Brandi is excellent and provides exceptional customer. She is always quick to respond to any questions and will even go above and beyond to help during off hours. If you are looking for prompt, quality service this is the place to call!!!"